Team Contacts

Stewart Maher
Dip Fin Services (Ins Broking) Managing Director
stewart@wscbrokers.com.au

Jacqui Thomson
Dip Fin Services (Ins Broking), Broker Manager
jacqui@wscbrokers.com.au

Deborah Granada-Carroll
Dip Fin Services (Ins Broking), Senior Account Executive
debi@wscbrokers.com.au

Katie Winter
Dip Fin Services (Ins Broking), Senior Account Executive
katie@wscbrokers.com.au

Melissa Granada
Broker Assistant
melissa@wscbrokers.com.au

Melinda Digby
Broker Assistant
melinda@wscbrokers.com.au

Suzanne King
Broker Assistant
suzanne@wscbrokers.com.au

Jennifer Jane
Broker Assistant
info@wscbrokers.com.au

Jenny Jessop
Broker Assistant
info@wscbrokers.com.au

Carolyn McClean
Accounts/Credit Controller
carolyn@wscbrokers.com.au

I personally recommend WSC as an insurer. If you are looking for insurance these are the people to go with. The guys at WSC could not have made my time of misery any better, hats off and a big thank you.

Jaime Dormer, Professional Photographer

I wanted to email you to let you know how wonderful the team is! Every time I have a question or need something urgent everything just happens. They are always on top of everything and work hard to get us a great result.

Christina Tassone, Harris Movement Engineering

All professional photographers out there that need insurance, have a look at this company - well priced for what gear I have.

Casey Smith via Facebook

I was really impressed with the service WSC provided. Friendly, reliable, fast, and most importantly communicative. Hands down the best company I have dealt with. I recommend WSC to everyone.

Brett Cunliffe, Photographer

Call us today
Toll Free: 1300 733 476

info@wscbrokers.com.au | wscbrokers.com.au

Are you a broker?

Please fill in your details below and we'll be in touch shortly.